CARICOM Heads into Day Two of Belize Inter-sessional

first_img Barbados releases new COVID-19 Travel Protocols CARPHA Partners with, PAHO to Ensure Caribbean States’… Six Eastern Caribbean countries deemed safe for travel – CDC You may be interested in… Oct 16, 2020 CMO says Saint Lucia at critical stage of COVID-19 outbreak Oct 16, 2020center_img Heads of Government and other Heads of Delegation at the 27th CARICOM Inter-sessional in Placencia, Belize. Front row: (l-r) CARICOM Secretary-General Ambassador Irwin LaRocque; Prime Minister, Grenada, Dr. Keith Mitchell; Prime Minister, Trinidad and Tobago, Dr. Keith Rowley; President, Guyana, H.E. David Granger; Prime Minister, Belize, Hon. Dean Barrow; Prime Minister, Barbados, Rt. Hon. Freundel Stuart; Prime Minister, Antigua and Barbuda, Hon. Gaston Browne. Oct 16, 2020 Oct 15, 2020 CARICOM Heads engage President of Estonia at 30th Inter-Sessional MeetingFront row – (l-r) : Prime Minister of St Vincent and the Grenadines, Dr Ralph Gonsalves; Prime Minister of Dominica Hon Roosevelt Skerrit; Prime Minister of Barbados Hon Mia Mottley; Prime Minister of The Bahamas, Dr Hubert Minnis; Prime Minister of Saint Lucia Hon Allen Chastanet; Prime Minister of Jamaica,…February 26, 2019In “CARICOM”Twenty-ninth Inter-Sessional Meeting of CARICOM Heads – Official Photo  The Twenty-ninth Inter-Sessional Meeting of CARICOM Heads of Government began Monday 26, and will continue Tuesday 27 February, at the Marriott Hotel, Port-au-Prince, Haiti. Here is the Official Photo of the Heads of Government and Heads of Delegation in attendance. (From left) Dr Hon. Kedrick Pickering, Deputy Premier, BVI…February 26, 2018In “General”COMMUNIQUÉ – 29th Intersessional Meeting of the Conference of Heads of Government of CARICOMCOMMUNIQUÉ ISSUED AT THE CONCLUSION OF THE TWENTY-NINTH INTER-SESSIONAL MEETING OF THE CONFERENCE OF HEADS OF GOVERNMENT OF THE CARIBBEAN COMMUNITY 26-27 February, 2018, Port-au-Prince, Haiti   The Twenty-Ninth Inter-Sessional Meeting of the Conference of Heads of Government of the Caribbean Community (CARICOM) was held at Port-au-Prince, Haiti, on 26-27…March 1, 2018In “Anguilla”Share this on WhatsApp Back row: (l-r)  Fred Mitchell, Foreign Minister, Bahamas; Clara Gardner, Turks and Caicos Islands; Ashwin Adhin, Vice President, Suriname; A. J. Nicholson, Foreign Minister, Jamaica; Camillo Gonsalves, Economic Planning and Sustainable Development Minister, St. Vincent and the Grenadines; Francine Baron-Royer, Attorney General, Dominica; Alva Baptiste, Foreign Minister, St. Lucia. The Meeting is now into its second and final day. Share this:PrintTwitterFacebookLinkedInLike this:Like Loading… last_img

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *